Week 7 // Art Experience // Group Video

I didn’t have a chance to meet with any of the classmates so my brother and I took a drive in Huntington Beach. It isn’t an extraordinary use of editing & angles but I brought my fish eye lens and tried to take an emotional approach to the assignment. I recently found this song and its my new favorite driving song. I listen to this song non stop on the drive to my boyfriends house every weekend. As the sun is setting, I’ll put on this song and it gets me excited to see him. This is a scenario that plays out often in my life and I thought it would be a great scene to reenact.

Leave a Reply

