Week 7 // Classmate Conversation // Bianca Dominguez

Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 9.35.09 PM.png

The classmate I interviewed this week is named Bianca Dominguez. She was super sweet and approached me first, which I appreciated. I’m so used to approaching classmates first and her assertiveness was refreshing. Bianca is a Capricorn and if she was deserted on an island the one makeup product she would bring would be mascara. Her hobbies include hanging out with her friends, family and dogs. She used to play the piano. She is a Bernie Sanders supporter!!!!!!!! Her ethnicity seemed ambiguous to me, so I wanted to ask what ethnicity she was. Bianca is Mexican. Her favorite places to shop are H&M and Pacsun. Bianca’s biggest pet peeve is when people leave their mouths open for no reason. I enjoyed getting to know Bianca because her demeanor was really sweet and easy going.

Leave a Reply

