Week 9 // Art Experience // Moonbase Alpha

IMG_4534 The year is 2098 and I have landed on Moonbase Alpha at last! My name is Bob &  I have come from a land with a population of only 80 minions. We all look like this so our population declined dramatically because no one wanted to reproduce. Any who,  I have come in search of new land because I want to pursue my dream of becoming a barista. From my homeland, coffee was banned. I love coffee. Coffee is love coffee is life. After the prohibition of coffee, my life felt worthless. I haven’t had coffee in over 10 years. Moonbase Alpha is a place where dreams come true and I was tired of making excuses. Now that I am here, I want to leave my mark. I want to be the best barista in all of Moonbase Alpha. I’m going to miss my friends and family but they understood that how much I love coffee. Again, coffee is love coffee is life. I’m excited to see where my new life takes me. I have to give a shoutout to the three individuals who helped me achieve this dream come true. They have made a huge impact on my life and if you want to read more about their story click here! :

Patrick Dong: Patrick Dong

Nancy Tran: Nancy Tran

Jennifer Lee: Jennifer Lee

Leave a Reply

